Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2019-03-27T09:25:55+00:00

CONTACT US

Office: 01452 751004

Business Support: 074256 68980

SWAT Gloucester:  07393 406540

SWAT Stroud: 07342 212205

General Enquires: info@BetarisTraining.com

The Cow Shed, Highcross Farm Offices, Minsterworth, Gloucestershire GL2 8JW

Louise Lisseman, Managing Director. 07768 542622; louiselisseman@betaristraining.com

Vanessa Pollok, Director of Education. 07411 553975; vanessapollok@betaristraining.com

Jade Lisseman, Business Development Manager. 07557 856543; jadelisseman@betaristraining.com

Julie Payne, Business Support Manager. 01452 751004; juliepayne@betaristraining.com

Allan Paish, HR and Training Officer. 01452 751004; allan@betraistraining.com 

Chelsea Kay, Business Support and Sales Co-Ordinator. 01452 751004; chelsea@betraistraining.com

Brogan Stallard, Senior Business Support Co-Ordinator. 01452 751004; brogan@betraistraining.com

Sharna Mitchell, Finance & Business Support Co-Ordinator. 01452 751004; sharna@betraistraining.com

Matthew Jones,  Swat Trainer (Stroud) 07342 212205; matt@betaristraining.com

Alyson Jordan,  SWAT Learning Mentor 07342 309138; aly@betaristraining.com

Liz Ward,  SWAT Manager /Trainer (Gloucester) 07393 406540; liz@betaristraining.com

Nicola Hawthorne, Quality Assurance Manager  07899 2452258; nicky@betaristraining.com

Andy Cole,  Trainer/ Assessor/IQA 07393 338274; andy@betaristraining.com

Ricki Navaei,  Trainer/Assessor/IQA 07384 721973; ricki@betaristraining.com

Darren Beresford, Trainer/Assessor; 07900171833; darren@betaristraining.com

Gary Stephens, Trainer/Assessor; 07464843531; gary@betaristraining.com 

Jodie Dalliemore, Business Development Executive; 07766332908; jodie@betaristraining.com 

Laurence Waring,  Trainer/Assessor / IQA 07826 486142; laurence@betaristraining.com

Talk To Us…

Get in touch today!