Security Warehouse and Storage Spectator Safety Sales Cleaning Road Passenger

Get in Touch with Betaris

  • Tel: 01452 751004
  • Address: The Cow Shed, Highcross Farm Offices, Highcross Farm, Minsterworth, Gloucestershire, GL2 8JW
  • Send us an email we'll get back to you ASAP
    info@BetarisTraining.com
  • For Betaris Security please email us at
    info@BetarisSecurity.com

Who We Are

Louise

Louise Lisseman
Managing Director
Mob: 07768 542622
Email: louiselisseman@betaristraining.com

Vanessa

Vanessa Pollok
Operations Director
Mob: 07411 553975
Email: vanessapollok@betaristraining.com

NIcky Hawthorne image

Nicky Hawthorne
Lead Assessor
Email: nicky@Betaristraining.com

Ian Harrold image

Ian Harrold
Assessor & Quality Assurance Team Leader
Email: ian@betaristraining.com

Andy Cole

Andy Cole
Assessor
Email: andy@betaristraining.com

Jerry Addis

Jeremy Addis
Trainer
Telephone: 07342 212205
Email: jeremy@betaristraining.com

Ivor Taylor

Ivor Taylor
Trainer
Email: ivor@betaristraining.com

Julie Payne

Julie Payne
Business Support Manager
Email: juliepayne@betaristraining.com

Jade

Jade Lisseman
Business Development Executive
Mob: 07557 856543
Email: jadelisseman@betaristraining.com

Alyson Jordan

Alyson Jordan
Learning Mentor
Email: aly@betaristraining.com

StaceyGrant

Stacey Grant
Training & Recruitment Administrator
Email: stacey@betaristraining.com

Grace Smart

Grace Smart
Business Administration Apprentice
Email: grace@betaristraining.com

Job Vacancies

  • Self employed NVQ Assessors required for Security, Cleaning, Sales and Warehouse and Storage sectors - please ring 01452 751004 for further information
  • Betaris Security has vacancies for Door Supervisors, Event Stewards and Security Guards. Please ring the Betaris office on 01452 751004 for further information or email your CV to info@BetarisSecurity.com

Postive about Disabled People

Please click here to view our job vacancies via our partner's website.

Gloucestershire CollegeHighfieldBTECEDEXCEL logoEuropean Union